Testimonials for Eagle Pest Solutions - EAGLE PEST SOLUTIONS

Eagle Pest Solutions Logo
Go to content
Testimonials
Joe Yablonsky

Review
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
So very incredibly grateful for the Eagle Pest control team. We found some less than desirable bugs in our home and panicked. We called Eagle and were scheduled right away for an inspection. Brad came out and inspected the entire home. He was incredibly detailed, informative, and helpful. Got us on the right track for success. Very happy with their service. Thanks again!
Holly McQuinn
Local Guide · 175 reviews · 5 photos
a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very professional and timely.  So far so good. Happy customer
Scott Wenzel
19 reviews
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
Brad and Lee were great to deal with. Explained everything in detail. They found signs of termites we didn’t even know about. Now have a great piece of mind knowing our home is protected by Eagle Pest Solutions. Would highly recommend them.
Anita Wigham
1 review
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Can't say enough about this Pest Company, all the reviews are true. Brad came to give us our estimate, was early for the appointment, which is a nice pleasant change, had his face mask and slip on booties the whole time. Was very thorough and informative. Lee came the very next day, was also early for the appointment, had face mask and explained where he would be around the house and outside. Both very professional, well done boys!
Darren Wilson
Local Guide · 137 reviews · 61 photos
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I HATE BUGS!!!!! I was waiting to post this review because the last company i had could not get rid of the Ants. Thanks to Brad  I am happy to say i have been Ant free for over 3 Months!!!  Even with the rain and heat i have had no unwanted guest.  Last week we found out they offer a cleaning directly geared for Covid-19, so we will be booking an appointment for our office soon.  Highly recommend Eagle Pest Solutions
Paul G
11 reviews
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I am very impressed with Eagle Pest Solutions. Once a year pest control makes everything so much easier - and less chemicals are used compared to the pest control companies that treat your home quarterly. This is a huge bonus to people like myself that want to limit their chemical exposure. It was easy to schedule and Brad covered all details in a clear and concise manner. Can't say enough good things about these guys, highly recommend!
Jackie Rabenold
2 reviews
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Eagle Pest Solutions were professional, punctual and trust worthy!  I 100% Recommend them!!
Stefanie McGuffin
9 reviews
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Brad was super nice and helpful! Very prompt and understanding! Definitely recommend for all peat control needs!
Joey Chirco
37 reviews
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Brad and Lee are top notch. Wouldn't use anyone else for my pest control needs.
Michael Akialis
1 review
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Brad Ward with Eagle Pest Solutions is incredibly knowledgeable about his profession and services. He is always prompt, courteous and thoughtful when dealing with his clients. I would recommend Eagle Pest Solutions to any of my family, friends and business partners. They are a step above the rest!!!
Kristi .Kenny
3 reviews
4 weeks ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Brad and Lee are excellent to work with!!
BCS Bcs
10 reviews
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Personalized service indeed! We were so used on having big brand pest control companies coming to our house, and we got surprised and felt spoiled by the quality, attention to details, and professionalism that these guys showed us. Highly recommend them!

Locally Owned
and Operated
Call today for a FREE
Inspection & Estimate!
386-445-7414

Proudly Serving
Palm Coast, Flagler Beach, Bunnell,
The Hammock and Ormond Beach
©2020 Eagle Pest Solutions
389 PALM COAST PKWY SW,UNIT 3
PALM COAST, FL 32137-4772
386.445.7414
389 PALM COAST PKWY SW,UNIT 3
PALM COAST, FL 32137-4772 US
386.445.7414

©2020 Eagle Pest Solutions
Back to content